General Answer to a Specific Question

It is unsettling when people don’t tell you the truth.

I mean, when you ask them they would answer with a general answer. I wonder if my questions are too general to start with.

It’s crazy because it’s like they don’t want me to be with them or they are hiding something.

I know I may not be a really close friend but I just hope people would answer you truthfully. I wouldn’t even force myself to be with the group. I know you are in a different level than mine. I know I suck and I am boring.

Sometimes I wonder if I did something wrong or what. But I don’t recall of having too much interaction with them to lead to making a mistake. I don’t know.

Maybe I’m just too lame for them.

See, I get so self pity. I hate it. I know I should not feel that way.

Maybe they’re telling the truth or they don’t want to offend me too much. Or I don’t know.

I hope I can just let this go easily.

So stupid of me to even think about it.

Leave a Reply

