I don’t wear make-up

I don’t do make up not because I don’t like it.

It actually improves your face. So I like it in some considerable way.

But I don’t wear make up because I don’t know how to do it

I just mess everything up just like how I mess up my life.

I get uneven results even if I do it in the day light.

I don’t do make up because I don’t know how to maintain it

I will accidentally forget I had one on and just brush the paints away.

It is hard maintaining your face once you use a make up.

Since you had to keep your face clean afterwards. And I really hate delaying

my appointment to bed just because I had to cleanse my face.

I want to have make up but I am scared of allergies and pimples. I don’t know how to treat it kindly.

I don’t know how to avoid it all.

But if I had to use, I would choose a hypoallergenic make-ups or that is cannot

be easily erased.

I like putting eye liner to other people. But it is hard to put one on mine.

But I haven’t mastered that art yet. However I am satisfied to the stage I am in

I don’t use make up not because I am a man.

But it can be expensive and I don’t want to spend my money on such things.

And I don’t want to settle with bad qualities.

I don’t use make up because I am lazy to put it on everyday.

and most of all

I avoid wearing make up

because I am scared when people get used to your face having make up

that when you decide to show your bare face

they’ll get shocked but mostly their expression is with disgust

Leave a Reply

