Lately.

I realized there are so many things going on in my mind. I’ve been spending my time thinking and thinking and thinking. Actually, it’s like I’m talking with myself inside my head. I have these inside jokes for myself and I laugh alone at it. I don’t know if I’m getting weirder or what.

I noticed that I have so much things to say about a certain thing, a place or even a person. I could comment in everything- negatively and positively. But I also noticed that I can only do that in my head. I would try if I have company with me but I feel remorse afterwards. Because I feel like I’ve said the wrong things and my companions are judging me by the things I’ve said.

I also feel like they don’t understand anything that I’m saying. Seriously. I keep thinking, do these people really listen to what I’m saying?

Everyday, I’m thinking. Every minute. Even when I have a class, my mind always digress to something really unrelated to the class.

Also, a few days ago, I’ve observed how morbid my imaginations are. Honestly, I’ve been disliking many people for the past few days. They either annoy me, irritates me or just because I dislike them. Not hate, I guess. It’s such a strong word. But dislike. My goodness, I could imagine shooting an arrow straight through their head. How awful. Is it because of the series I’ve watch or the games I play?

I don’t really know. It’s just that I need to stop it. So violent.

I hope I’ll be better for the next few days. I have so many things to cope with.

Chao.

Leave a Reply

