Weather

It’s really cold for a few days now here. Yet, I am really happy about this. Though it is gloomy and rainy, I am very much satisfied.

If only there is no class, I would just stick around here. Maybe watch movies, or read, or just be lazy. Nevertheless, since I cannot change the fact that the class is going to pursue, I decided to do things right.

I hope I will not be lazy today and I will be productive. I also pray that I would be doing the right decision. Oh gosh, I just hope God will give me wisdom about this. I trust Him. I know I can.

Anyway, I just really don’t have any unusual to talk about except this cold,icy-feeling weather we are experiencing here in our place. Brrrrr….

Leave a Reply

